Scholars in PACS lunch at Whittemore House

Beautiful day at the Whittemore House enjoying lunch with our 2015-16 Scholars in PACS recipients and their donors. Congrats to Au.D. recipients Cathryn Collopy, Katherine Hylton, Soo Jang, Andrew Nash (not pictured) and Haley Bruce. Our generous donors are Dr. Jerry Cox (Ira J. Hirsh Scholarship), Dr. Carl Bohl (Carl D. and Shirley J. Bohl Scholarship), and Dr. James Seeser (James and Judy Seeser Annual Scholarship).

imagejpeg_0 imagejpeg_0 imagejpeg_1 imagejpeg_2 imagejpeg_3imagejpeg_1 imagejpeg_2