Contact a Current Student

Doctor of Audiology (AuD)

Brynn

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: James Madison University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
b.morales@wustl.edu


Caitlin

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: University of Northern Colorado
Major: Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology
caitlin.yoshimori@wustl.edu


Callie

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: Baylor University
Major: University Scholar
b.callie@wustl.edu


Colleen

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Rockhurst University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
c.c.joyce@wustl.edu


Jenna

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Saint Louis University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
j.m.sorensen@wustl.edu


Jessica

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Truman State University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
jessica.peterein@wustl.edu


Lauren

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Radford University
Major: Special Education (Deaf & Hard of Hearing)
f.lauren@wustl.edu


Lindsay

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Major: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
lindsay.w@wustl.edu


Liora

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Central Florida
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
g.liora@wustl.edu


Rania

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Saint Louis University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
d.rania@wustl.edu


Sarah

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Nova Southeastern University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
g.sarah@wustl.edu


Susan

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: Case Western Reserve University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders / Psychology
susan.w@wustl.edu


Tatum

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: Texas Christian University
Major: Speech-Language Pathology
s.tatum@wustl.edu


Taylor

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: Pennsylvania State University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
s.taylorsomers@wustl.edu

Master of Science in Deaf Education (MSDE)

Addie

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
Major: Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology
a.durbin@wustl.edu


Katie

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Major: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
k.l.zawislak@wustl.edu


Lexi

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Alabama
Major: Speech-Language Pathology
l.n.newman@wustl.edu


Liberty

MSDE – Year 1
Undergraduate: University of Wisconsin – Madison
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
l.e.moore@wustl.edu


William

MSDE – Year 1
Undergraduate: University of California – Santa Barbara
Major: History of Architecture
william.hendry@wustl.edu