Doctor of Audiology (AuD)

Alyssa

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Major: Biology
a.cicalo@wustl.edu


Brynn

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: James Madison University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
b.morales@wustl.edu


Brynne

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: Trinity University
Major: Neuroscience
b.e.stevens@wustl.edu


Colleen

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: Rockhurst University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
c.c.joyce@wustl.edu


Gabrielle

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: University of Georgia
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
g.k.shepard@wustl.edu


Janna

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: Georgia Southern University
Major: Communication Sciences
h.janna@wustl.edu


Jennifer

AuD – Year 4
Undergraduate: University of Tulsa
Major: Speech-Language Pathology
j.jurgenson@wustl.edu


Lauren

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: Radford University
Major: Special Education (Deaf & Hard of Hearing)
f.lauren@wustl.edu


Lindsay

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Major: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
lindsay.w@wustl.edu


Liora

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: University of Central Florida
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
g.liora@wustl.edu


Lorie

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Purdue University
Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
f.lorie@wustl.edu


Michaela

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Kansas
Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
m.k.russ@wustl.edu


Morgan

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: James Madison University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
hmorgan@wustl.edu


Natalia

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: University of Florida
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
nataliamatteo@wustl.edu


Noa

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
n.a.singer@wustl.edu


Sarah G.

AuD – Year 3
Undergraduate: Nova Southeastern University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
g.sarah@wustl.edu


Sarah L.

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: James Madison University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
laprelle@wustl.edu


Savanna

AuD – Year 1
Undergraduate: Baylor University
Major: Communication Sciences
e.savanna@wustl.edu


Susan

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Case Western Reserve University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders / Psychology
susan.w@wustl.edu


Tatum

AuD – Year 2
Undergraduate: Texas Christian University
Major: Speech-Language Pathology
s.tatum@wustl.edu


Master of Science in Deaf Education (MSDE)

Ancel

MSDE – Year 1
Undergraduate: Delta State University
Major: Speech and Hearing Sciences
a.e.branch@wustl.edu


Anna

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: Truman State University
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
a.deck@wustl.edu


Jesse

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
Major: Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology
j.m.myers@wustl.edu


Liberty

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Wisconsin – Madison
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
l.e.moore@wustl.edu


Olivia Joy

MSDE – Year 2
Undergraduate: University of Mississippi
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
o.j.wright@wustl.edu